lajauge (lajauge) wrote,

Q-ILL - Out Of Cosmos In The Brain (2002)

Date:  2002/11/30
Label:  Chill Side / id Records
Runtime: 70 min.

I finally find the first album of Q-ILL this summer.
This album is more funky than his second album "tokyo avant-garde", but he stay hip-hop.
I really like this album.

01.  Wonderful Voyage
02.  東京Blues
03.  Interlude1
04.  Birth Vision
05.  Spanish Key -feat.神社,WISE-
06.  Interlude2
07.  Clap,Clap
08.  Outside Of Cosmos
09.  Kut&Scratch
10.  In 7-8 Time
11.  High Moon (天体観測 MIX)
12.  カイソウタクシー
13.  Cocktail Recipe#3 -feat.Spinna B-ill-
14.  Mellewtime Blues
15.  Interlude3
16.  Little Bit
17.  2002
18. Hi Life (microcosm MIX)
19. The WOMB
20.  Interlude4
21.  Havana pt.3 -feat.大和-!ExpBgIQR!ENuxHYi5LFE2eJPiYvFwnhr0cJLE2z7RqYH-TLZigtg

Tags: q-ill
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment