lajauge (lajauge) wrote,

Cloud NI9E - Alternative (2014)

Date:  2014/11/19
Label:  Musou Productions

1  Recollection
2 Everlasting feat. Orukusaki
3 Bird's Eye View
4 Peaceful Warrior feat. Kensho Kuma & Justin Murta
5 Stages feat. Cise Starr (from CYNE)
6 Kazamidori
7 Suicidal Psychology feat. Chiba Chemist
8 Stand Alone (Musou remix) feat. Audace
9 Botanique feat. Pumpkin
10 Talking all days feat. David Whitaker
11 One Day
12 Life Work feat. Kensho Kuma
13 Tokyo kid ~Split style~ feat. Kemui
14 My heart is a melody
15 Home
Tags: cloud ni9e, kensho kuma
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.