lajauge (lajauge) wrote,

K-Bomb - 555 the triple five (2000) Cassette Tape

Date: 2000/ ??
Label: BLACK SMOKER Records
Format: Cassette Tape

B Side
K Side

1. What's New in the Beats?
2. begining
3. Pass Da Popcorn [feat.Deli]
4. Think Talk Pt.1
5. 555 [feat.C5,L5]
6. Little Beat-1
7. Twin Town [feat.Hikitch]
8. 2000 TO 3000 YEN
9. Return Of The Level5
10. Gueerness
11. Pass Da Popcorn (Yamaha RMX)
12. Think Talk Pt.2
13. Smokers Delight [feat.Baba]
14. T-2 [feat.Chu]
Tags: baba, black smoker, deli, k-bomb, think tank
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.